OFFICERS and STAFF

President

Sarah Alexander

English

Sarah.Alexander@uvm.edu

 

Past President

John Forbes

Theater

John.B.Forbes@uvm.edu

 

Vice President

Julie Roberts

Romance Languages & Linguistics

Julie.Roberts@uvm.edu

Treasurer

Joe Kudrle

Mathematics

joseph.kudrle@uvm.edu

 

Secretary

Eric Lindstrom

English

Eric.Lindstrom@uvm.edu

 

Members at Large

Suzy Comerford

Social Work

Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu

Maeve Eberhardt

Romance Languages & Linguistics

Maeve.Eberhardt@uvm.edu

Yolanda Flores

Romance Languages & Linguistics

Yolanda.Flores@uvm.edu

Member-at-Large Part-time Representative

Katherine Elmer

Rubenstein Sch Env & Nat Res

Katherine.elmer@uvm.edu

UA Executive Director, AFT VT Staff Representative

Katlyn Morris

katlyn.morris@aftvermont.org

UA Administrative Assistant

Patti Gannon

pgannon@unitedacademics.org

 

DELEGATES ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

To serve term July 1, 2017- June 30, 2019

Agriculture & Life Sciences

Arts and Sciences

Business

Education & Social Services

Engineering & Mathematics

Libraries

Natural Resources

Nursing & Health Sciences

Part-time Faculty  

Committees

Civil Rights Committee

Grievance/Contract Administration Committee 

CAC webpage

CAC email

  • Keith Burt, Chair (Psychological Science, CAS)

  • Deborah Noel (English, CAS)

  • John Forbes (Theatre, CAS)

  • Katlyn Morris (UA Staff)

  • Koela Ray (Biomedical and Health Sciences, CNHS)

Membership Committee

Nominations & Elections Committee

  • Charles-Louis Morand Metivier, Chair (Romance Languages & Linguistics)

  • Rich Single (Statistics, CEMS)

  • Scott Schaeffer (Libraries)

  • Katherine Merrill (Statistics, CEMS)

Scholarship Awards Committee

  • Prudence Doherty (Libraries), 2014-2017

  • Mary Mendoza, (History), 2016-2019

  • Holly-Lynn Busier (Leadership and Development Sciences, CESS), 2014-2017

  • Vijay Kanagala (Leadership and Development Sciences, CESS), 2014-2017, Chair

State/Higher Education Issues Committee

  • Thomas Chittenden (Business Administration, BSAD)

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVES

ANIMAL SCIENCE

[vacant]

ANTHROPOLOGY

Jeanne Shea

ART & ART HISTORY

John Seyller                              

ASIAN LANGUAGES & LITERATURES

Kyle Ikeda
(802) 656-1044

BIOLOGY

[vacant]

BUSINESS

[vacant]

CHEMISTRY

[vacant]

CLASSICS

Brian Walsh

(802) 656-3051

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES and Disorders

Elizabeth Adams

(802) 656-0205

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & APPLIED ECONOMICS

Richard Watts
656-9755

COMPUTER SCIENCE

James Eddy

ECONOMICS

Richard Sicotte
(802) 656-0184

EDUCATION

Marthe Russell                              

Haley Woodside Jiron        

ENGINEERING

[vacant]

ENGLISH

Sarah Alexander    

EXTENSION

Mary Peabody
(802) 476-2003

GEOGRAPHY

Meghan Cope
(802) 656-8844

GEOLOGY

[vacant]

GERMAN & RUSSIAN

Kathleen Scollins
(802) 656-1474

HISTORY

Robert Mccullough

802) 656-9773

LEADERSHIP & DEVELOPMENTAL SCIENCES

Contact Susan Comerford

DANA MEDICAL LIBRARY

Laura Haines
(802) 656-4143

BAILEY HOWE LIBRARY

Peter Spitzform
(802) 656-2632

MATHEMATICS & STATISTICS

[vacant]

Contact Joe Kudrle

MED LAB & RADIATION SCIENCE

[vacant]

Contact Ken Allen

MUSIC & DANCE

David Feurzeig  
(802) 656-1498

NURSING

[vacant]

NUTRITION & FOOD SCIENCES

[vacant]

PHILOSOPHY

Tyler Doggett

PHYSICS

Joanna Rankin
(802) 656-0051

PLANT BIOLOGY

Brian Beckage
(802) 656-0197

PLANT & SOIL SCIENCE

[vacant]

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Alex Zakaras
(802) 656-8229

PSYCHOLOGY

Donna Toufexis

(802)-656-3497

REHABILITATION & MOVEMENT SCIENCE

[vacant]

RELIGION

Erica Andrus
(802) 656-0227                                                             

ROMANCE LANGUAGES

Anis Memon
(802) 656-3513

RUBENSTEIN SCHOOL OF ENVIRONMENT & NATURAL RESOURCES

[vacant]

SOCIAL WORK

Jacquelyn (JB) Barna                   (802) 656-8409                          

SOCIOLOGY

[vacant]

THEATRE

Sarah Carleton
(802) 656-0084