Officers and Staff

President

Thomas Streeter

Sociology

Thomas.Streeter@uvm.edu

 

Past President

John Forbes

Theater

John.B.Forbes@uvm.edu

 

Vice President

Sarah Alexander

English

Sarah.C.Alexander@uvm.edu

 

Treasurer

Joe Kudrle

Mathematics

joseph.kudrle@uvm.edu

 

Secretary

Eric Lindstrom

English

Eric.Lindstrom@uvm.edu

 

Members at Large

Suzy Comerford

Social Work

Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu

 

Yolanda Flores

Romance Languages & Linguistics

Yolanda.Flores@uvm.edu

 

Julie Roberts

Romance Languages & Linguistics

Julie.Roberts@uvm.edu

 

Members at Large Part-time Representative

Dan Wells

RSENR

Daniel.Wells@uvm.edu

 

Members at Large Part-time Representative for Fall 2017 semester

Katlyn Morris

RSENR

Katlyn.Morris@aftvermont.org

 

Senior Consultant

Steve Finner

union-consult@finner.info

 

Communications Director

Carole Kulikowski

Ckulikow@uvm.edu

 

AFT Staff Representative

Katlyn Morris

Katlyn.Morris@aftvermont.org

 

UA Administrative Assistant

Patti Gannon

pgannon@unitedacademics.org