UVM is governed by a Board of Trustees, nine of whom are elected by the legislature (and typically more responsive to input than the 16 self-perpetuating and gubernatorial trustees):

Rep. Bill Botzow: bbotzow@leg.state.vt.us, botzow@sover.net
Sen. Christopher Bray: cbray@sover.net
Rep. Sarah Buxton: sbuxton@leg.state.vt.us, sbuxton@gmail.com
Bernard Juskiewicz: bjuskiewicz@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Joan Lenes: jlenes@leg.state.vt.us, jglenes@aol.com
Rep. Anne O'Brien: aobrien@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. David Potter: dpotter@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Kesha Ram: kram@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Jeff Wilson: jwilson@leg.state.vt.us

Send email to all nine Legislative Trustees.

Official BOT websiteNote: emails sent to the address given on the BOT website are screened by the Board Chair and may not reach all Trustees.