Civil Rights Committee

  • Jackie Weinstock, Chair (CESS)

Grievance/Contract Administration Committee   ... CAC webpage ...CAC email

  • Sean Stilwell, Chair (History, CAS)
  • Dan Krymkowski (Sociology, CAS)
  • Deborah Noel (English, CAS)
  • Stephen Finner (Union Consultant)
  • John Forbes (Theatre, CAS)  

Incentive Based Budgeting Ad Hoc Committee

  • Alex Zakaras (Political Science)

Membership Committee

  • Lori Vick, Chair (CNHS)
  • Tao Sun (CDAE)

Nominations & Elections Committee

  • Charles-Louis Morand Metivier, Chair (Romance Languages & Linguistics)
  • Rich Single (Statistics, CEMS)
  • Scott Schaeffer (Libraries)
  • Katherine Merrill (Statistics, CEMS)

Scholarship Awards Committee

  • Prudence Doherty (Libraries), 2014-2017
  • Mary Mendoza, (History), 2016-2019
  • Holly-Lynn Busier (Leadership and Development Sciences, CESS), 2014-2017
  • Vijay Kanagala (Leadership and Development Sciences, CESS), 2014-2017, Chair

State/Higher Education Issues Committee

  • Walter Varhue (Electrical Engineering, CEMS)
  • Thomas Chittenden (Business Administration, BSAD)